Twinkle Twinkle Little Star – The 3rd Variation (and yet another free MP3)

November 11, 2008 at 9:15 pm | Posted in Music for You | 5 Comments

Twinke Reggae Instrumental.mp3

I will admit, I have nothing on Mozart – but he was working with a clavichord and a massive genius…all I have is my bright yellow epiphone ej200ce, my 10 year old casio keyboard and my Korg CR-4 (which may be a collectors item – even KORG is calling it “OBSOLETE”).

Yes, Mozart's is (by far) the brighter of the two...

But, I’ll set my dim little star twinkling next to his massive one with the 3rd variation on Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (or should I say Ah vous dirai-je mama?). This, for your listening enjoyment, is a reggae instrumental!

Stay tuned for a Tiny Tim Tribute/Ukulele version!

To read about the history of this song go here.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] (…MORE than a few months later, I finally got to number three…check it out here!) […]

  2. […] Twinkle Twinkle Little Star – The 3rd Variation (and yet another free MP3) Click the title above to visit the original source blog June 23, 2009 – 10:38 am No Comments […]

  3. Steve Dreher did a nice job here. Just goes to show you do not have to be a musical genius to produce music. I really do love it. Keep it up boss!

  4. I just like the approach you took with this subject. It is not typical that you discover something so to the point and enlightening.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

